Chemistry Sucks

So yeah I took my chemistry midterm today. And let me tell you this, I think that I utterly FAILED. All my studying for nothing. The test was utterly ridiculous. Too many problems, and so long and complicated that you needed time to figure out how to solve them. But of course there will be some very high scores because that is the way it alway goes. Those are the students who are in Biomed usually.

I'm so glad that I have decided to change my major. I feel such relief. True, at the end of this quarter I will probably be on Academic Probation and will lose my Cal-Grant for next year, but it will be totally worth it. I'm just going to trust the Lord in taking care of my Finanical Situation for school. But now Ihope that I can actually start to enjoy what classes that I'm taking instead of stressing about them all of the time. Maybe now I can have clearer skin, sleep better. And my hair would be not be breaking so badly. I think stress takes your hair out sometimes doesn't it?

Work was good today. Actually finished on time today because me and Monica (my coworker) had extra help tending the salad bar today. After I got off of work, I went and worked out for like an Hr. My goal by the end of the year is to gain some arm muscles. I don't have any muscles in my arms, and they are so thin and puny looking. Well they would not look proportional to my body if they were all big and the rest of me is all tiny and petite. I also used this machine that tones up your booty cheeks too. So I hope to gain a more firmer behind. I have just realized that I"m a little hungry. This usually happens to me about an hour after I work out. I burned 70 calories while on the excercise bike. It was fun. Well hey everyone, I gotta go, catch u all lata!

~Michelle~

"Let us not neglect our meeting together, as some people do, but to encourage and warn each other, especially now that the day of his coming back again is drawing near." Hebrews 10:25


said Michelle on 2002-11-18 @ 11:08 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you