Blah Blah Blah!

Yeah! It's the weekend. I don't know why I'm celebrating, I have to catch up in my classes this weekend. *sniffle* Oh well, what can I do. I'm really looking forward to our small break for thanksgiving, but when we get back, we have like a week before we have our finals. Man the quarter system really sucks!

But oh well this weekend I plan to watch lot's of tv and read. That is after I get all of my work caught up in my classes. I might write Duane his letter after I finish this update, but my brain is a little tired. I will probably write it tommorow if I don't do it tonight. I'm supposed to call hiim tommorow. I love talking to him, he is so funny, and we have great conversation. Hmmm.. I"m really trying to think of things to talk about but do not have any exciting things to say.

I'm kind of down right now though. Seems like my whole family is having problems. Please pray, that everything will be okay will ya?

I'm almost done with the first Harry Potter book. I"m mad because everytime I try to get into it, someone distracts me, or I have to do something. I will definitely finish it this weekend though. I would have finished it a very long time ago if I wasn't so busy.

Oh yeah, I just remembered that I have neglected my neopets for like a week now. I have been so busy that I have forgotten all about them. It's a good thing they don't really die, because then I would be labeled an unfit mother, and that would not be very cool.

Friday after Next came out today, I wonder how is that going to be. I would go see it, but I don't want to take a chance that it would suck. I think I will just wait until it comes out on dvd.

Hey people's I'm going to go, don't want to bore you because I have nothing to talk about,and am just rambling. You all take care.

~Michelle~

"I have loved you, my people, with an everlasting love. With unfailing love I have drawn you to myself." Jeremiah 31:3


said Michelle on 2002-11-22 @ 8:44 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you