totally boring

Hey today I did a whole lot of nothing. Here it is in a list:

1.Woke up at around 12:00pm.

2. Showered and dressed

3.ate brunch, which consisted of french toast,bacon and eggs, and orange juice.

4. Did an hour of my economics reading.

5. Talked to Duane for like an hour and a half.

6.Watched The Color Purple

7. Watched Jackass which someone downloaded on the internet.

8. Ordered a pizza for myself.

This is how I spent my saturday. I have enjoyed it very much. Oh yeah, I got my review back from Bop Reviews and I did pretty good.

Contact Info: 5/5 g-book, notes, aim, and e-mail.

Errors: 5/5 None.

Pet Peeves: 5/5 None.

Navigation: 5/5 Links are listed on the top and bottom the page. Organized, and easy to find.

Updates: 4/5 You miss days here and there.

Layout Design: 4/5 Very pretty picture of an ocean with dolphons juimping out of the water. The colors look cute too. Except for the background, maybe you could change the gray to a real light faded aqua.

Content: 4/5 You talk about the ordinary stuff; movies, your friends, school, and how your day went. I couldn't really relate to much that you had to say, but I enjoyed reading. Good job.

Bonus: 5/5 rings, quizzes, links, and i-mood.

Your Bop-Review Score: 37/40

Reviewed by: Kara

Comments:Great job! This diary was reviewd while listening to No Use For A Name.

~Michelle~

"Let the Lord's people show him reverence, for those who honor him and will have all they need." Psalm 34:9


said Michelle on 2002-11-23 @ 7:49 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you