Breaking Down

Yeah so I feel so tired right now. I got off of work like an hour ago,and the plan was to come on my computer, update my diary, and get cracking on my economics reading for my midterm on wednesday. But no, here I am an hour later just barely getting the entry typed. I got caught up with reading my buddie's updated entries.

But anyway the reason I feel so tired right now is because I think my mind is breaking down. I'm so sick of school right now it's not even funny. I know that this is only the first quarter, but this is physically , mentally and emotionally draining, even more so than last year. I do not know what it is this year that has gotten me so down and stresed.

What I really need is a break. I just cannot wait to go home on wednesday right after my midterm. not coming back until sunday baby! I think being cooped up on campus is doing me in. It's driving me crazy. I think having my own car would help also. If I felt like going out, I could just go for a drive somewhere. But I just have to take it one day at a time.

I hate feeling so stressed out. I am so irritable, and I don't make good company. I try to be good company for everyone, but it does not work. I hate feeling this way because I"m all tensed up, and I have a headache right now also. I just do not feel like myself.

I'm not trying to complain or anything,because there are many people who are in worse situations than me, but sometimes I just wish that life would just give me a break, but that is not how it works. I just have to have in God, that he will take me through these trials and tribulations, and that I'm going through them for a reason.

Oooh, I have gas right now. It hurts so bad. It's because of my stress right now, I know it. It has settled under my ribcage, and it is just sitting there, it makes the spot that it is in really sore. I can feel it traveling up my shoulder. Believe me, you do not want to feel this because it hurts like the dickens. (better than me inserting a cuss word in there.) But anyways everyone I gotta go, have to read, and get some sleep, and to seriously try to relax because at this rate, I might worry myself to death If I keep this amount of stressing up.

~Michelle~

The Woman said, "I know the Messiah will come-the one who is called the Christ."...Then Jesus told her, "I am the Messiah!" John 4:25-26


said Michelle on 2002-11-25 @ 10:00 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you