CCC (Campus Crusade For Christ)

Tonight I'm going to go with Krystal the thanskgiving dinner that CCC is throwing. This is my second time going to the bible study, and I'm very nervous. It's hard for me to get to know new people, but with God's help, I know that I can. I"m doing this for him anyway, so there you go.

I had completely forgotten about the dinner until Krystal called me and asked me if I wanted to go. I was going to give her an excuse at first but decided against it. I'm kind of excited about what is going to be spoken about tonight, what will the Lord show me tonight in his word?

I'm not looking forward to my economics midterm tommorow, but oh well. As soon as I'm done with it I will be so happy. I still have to review some stuff. I just hope I do not overdo it and forget everything. I just hope that I can get a C on the midterm.

Oh yeah I checked what I got on the quiz in chemistry that I took yesterday, and I totally bombed it. I thought that I did very well on it, but oh well, go figure that is how it always goes. So anyway people gotta go get ready to go mingle with people, but for sure will update and tell you all about it. See ya later!


said Michelle on 2002-11-26 @ 5:52 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you