My Big Mouth

So yeah I screwed up!

But first let me tell you how the CCC thanksgiving dinner went. It was fun, I met so many cool people last night. I cannot remember all of the names, but I feel that I will stay with CCC (Campus Crusade For Christ) I feel good around these people. I also met the pastor's wife last night and their two children. They are very nice people.

The food was really good too, it consisted of many dishes. So yeah to sum it up, I had a great time

Now back to what is bothering me. I opened my big mouth is what I did. My third roomate is going out with one of my hallmate's cousins. He slept in our room last night, and I woke to them early this morning. They were making out and such. I was up for the rest of the morning, at 6:30am. I went to bed at like 3 and I Have a midterm today. That is why I"m so cranky. But I went and told a person about it, and another person was there, and she is not discrete about anything. She apologized to me for waking me up, but was upset that I told everyone. I did not tell everyone. Oh well, what done is done, but I still feel bad.

She was talking to me b4 she left to go home, but still I hate people mad at me. Oh well all will blow over, I gotta go, need to review for my economics midterm in like an hour. Ugh!

~Michelle~

Whether we are high above the sky or in the deepest ocean, nothing in all creation until will ever be able to seperate us from the love of God that is revealed in Christ Jesus our Lord." Romans 8:39


said Michelle on 2002-11-27 @ 12:33 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you