Home at Last

So Yeah I at home right now. I"m so happy right now. I ate a nice home cooked meal. Now I" about to get in my pajamas and relax.

I took my econ midterm today and I think that I did better on this one than my first midterm. I actually studied harder on this one. I also took the online quizzes and that was the majority of what the midterm was on.

So yeah what are my plans for this weekend, just eating and reading. I think that is just bliss. I plan to start reading the second Harry Potter book, and Dean Koontz's new book. I just need to rest my mind.

So anyway, I'm going to go relax now, but I will catch u guys later.

- Michelle-


said Michelle on 2002-11-27 @ 9:13 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you