Day after Thanksgiving!

It's the day after thanksgiving, and what did I end up doing today? I ate a whole lot of leftovers. They were so good. I also had to help my mom watch some little kids that she had to babysit. They came too earler this morning for me and I was a little cranky about that, but it was okay because there was a cute little baby that I got to play with. Babies are so cute!

So anyways my day was okay, but I"m so tired now. That is okay though, because my plan is to just sleep in tommorow. I sure do not want to go back to school on Sunday because then I just have a week to study for my finals. Well techniquely a week and three days. I can't wait to get this quartr over with because I'm in dire need of my christmas break. Oh well patience is the key.

So guess what my sister said she heard on the news yesterday? This woman was still breastfeeding her 13 year old son. Yes you read correctly 13 year old son. I was in shock when I heard this. Instantly I got these horrible images in my head. I mean, this is morally wrong. Ugh, it's so nasty that a mother would let her 13 year old son breastfeed from her. They are trying to get her for sexual assault or something like that. I think they should because she might be making her son do that because she might get off on that or something. I wonder what the Lord is thinking right now? I know that he is very displeased. But oh well, hey everyone I gotta go, but I will see ya all tommorow!

Michelle


said Michelle on 2002-11-29 @ 7:03 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you