Down to the Wire

Hey everyone! Well I'm finally back at school, and what can I say but Blah! My holiday was very relaxing. I was glad to spend time with my family because I missed them so much. I would have updated last night but the internet was down.

Nothing much going on in my life right now. Just getting ready for finals. I'm going to study my poor little heart out, hoping that my brain does not explode. I'm determined to do okay on my finals. I really do not want to be on Academic Probation, that would set me back so much. Not only will I lose my Cal-Grant for next year, but I also will not be able to change my major until spring quarter and that would just suck. Oh well all I can do is prepare for my finals as best I can, and do my best on the finals.

Oh yeah, Duane called me on wednesday night at my dormroom, I was not here of course, but our answering machine got him. You see my second roomate put a message on the machine like she was asking who the person wanted to speak to. Duane kept telling the Machine that he wanted to talk to me, only realizing it was just the answering machine when she says that it is just the answering machine message. It was pretty funny when it was first put on the answering machine.

I'm still reading the second Harry Potter book. Hopefully I can finish it soon. I"m also looking forward to reading the 11th Left Behind book. It is titled Armageddon. It fits perfectly. It's going to be out in April.

There is this site on diaryland called oursecrets.diaryland.com, where you can post a secret that you may have. You do not need to leave email addresses or your name or anything, so noone can trace the secret back to you. I think it is pretty cool. Some guy, whose diary I am reading started it. I was reading some of the secrets, and some of them are just whew! Well people's I gotta go but will catch up later!

~Michelle~

"The one sitting on the throne said,"Look, I am making all things new!" Revelation 21:5


said Michelle on 2002-12-02 @ 12:33 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you