Sleep Deprived

So today was long as hell. You may be asking why, and the answer to that is I only had two hours of sleep. I was so tired during my classes, that I was falling asleep. My third roomate had her boyfriend over and they had a little boom boom time with her boyfriend. Yeah it kept me up all night so I"m a little cranky. But hey it is all resolve now, she will just have to give us a heads up when he comes so me and Brianna can crash in someone else's room.

I have been getting some nice notes and things in my gb and my notes section. Thank you all so much. Good to know that someone is reading my diary. I'm not happy that noone is voting for my diary in the top 100 site or whatever it is called. There is a button at the bottom of my page, just click on it to and vote for my diary. It was like number 4 when I first started but now it is number 8. People visit my diary, but they just do not vote for it. Well hey people I think I'm going to go catch up on some of that sleep that I lost, see ya!

~Michelle~

"This Jesus I"m telling you about is the Messiah." Acts 17:3


said Michelle on 2002-12-04 @ 9:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you