So Bored!

So I'm sitting here just chilling right now. Classes were a piece of cake today. I had my step aerobics final, which was not a real final because our instructor forgot everything, so it ended up us just demonstrating stuff to her like stretches and stuff. It was cool. I know I will get an A in that class because I always went.

Today was the last day for my chemistry lab. We checked out today. I calculated my total poiints and I got like 165 out of 200, pretty good score. That score tacked onto the score that I have in chemistry adds up to like 277 points, so I need like 180 points on the final to get a C- in the class. The final is worth 300 points. I might beable to pull it off if I study hard enough.

But other than that nothing specific has been going on. I'm actually bored right now. I'm requesting reviews like crazy. Just want to know what some people think about my diary. I think I"m rambling so much is because I'm nervous about finals. I want to pass my classes but I dont if I can. I'm not worried about economics and my aerobics, I will definitely pass, but calculus and chemistry I just do not know. I will just have to bust my butt and see what happens. Well since I have nothing else to talk about I'm going to go read or something.

~Michelle~

" Pray first that the Lord's message will spread rapidly and be honored wherever it goes, just as when it came to you." 2 Thessalonians 3:1


said Michelle on 2002-12-05 @ 6:43 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you