Diary Review

yvette18

2002-12-06 @ 7:38 p.m.

Michelle's Ramblings

First Impression [5/5]

The picture of the beach is so breathtaking!

Layout= [30/30]

Her layout was designed at here It has a picture of the beach and then a frame around it of sand!

Content= [18/25]

She basically talks about what she does daily, but the way she talks about it, it's well written. She does talk a lot about God though, not that I have any problem in that, He plays a big role in her life it seems. In some of the entries I've noticed, she's quoted from the Bible. But seriously, how much can you talk about God until you finally get bored out of your mind?

Errors= [4/5]

All the links are in working order! There are some spelling mistakes though.

Contact= [4/4]

guestbook, notes, aim, email

Organization= [7/10]

Everything is organized, but I don't really like the fact that half of her navigator is at the bottom. I like it all in one place! She also has her imood and this really cute banner that says these silly remarks at the top between the navigator and the pic and then she has her counter, jippy banner, top 100 diaries and the weather at the bottom. Maybe if you turned half of those into text links leading to a diary entry where the readers could find all that then that would be cool and it'll take up less space.

Updates= [8/10]

Updates, but misses a few days...nothing mayor!

Bonus= [5/5]

quizzes, imood, links, rings, counter, and the list goes on...

Will I be coming back?= [3/6]

Maybe...

What I thought of the diary?

The layout was refreshing, I'll tell you that much, and as soon as I post this entry I'm signing up for those random quirks that appear on her layout. She does know how to write, I'll tell you that much, but....(look up at Content)

Total 84/100


said Michelle on 2002-12-06 @ 9:17 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you