Classes are Over!

So yeah today was the last of day of classes. I'm so happy. I had a short day today because one of my classes was canceled. So it was a short day. I spent the day reading and complaining because my internet was down all day.

So remember how in my last entry that I had requested all of these reviews, well I got it back. The review is in my last entry. I did pretty good. 84/100. She liked my layout. I have Madame Chloe to thank for that.

Well I did not do so hot in the content part of my diary. Every time I get a reviewed, they say that my content is boring. True, I do talk about my daily life, but I talk about other stuff that is on my mind sometimes. What do people expect me to talk about. Do they want me to talk about jumpimg off a building or something? Oh well, I guess I will have to face it- I'm boring, but she did comment that I do write my entries well and that's good. But I have to remember who Im' writing this diary for. It's for me, and I have to remember not to take these reviews personal, they are just for fun.

But there was one thing that I did not like, she presented the fact that I talk about God in my entries a lot. I do, for he plays a big part in my life. I put a scripture out of the bible up in all of my entries. They are little uplifting scriptures that I like. But she said that she thinks that is fine, but how much do I have to do before I get bored talking about him? I will never get tired of talking about him. He has done so for much for me and he deserves to be praised!

Okay sorry for that rant, but I'm off because at midnight I"m going to Denny's with some friends for a midnight breakfast. We are actually celebrating my roomates birthday. Her birthday is not until next week, but we are doing it tonight because during finals we will not have time. She is going to be 20. Man she is getting old.

~Michelle~

"Turn from your sins and turn to God, so you can be cleansed of your sins. Then wonderful times of refreshment will come from the prescence of the Lord." Acts 4:29-20


said Michelle on 2002-12-06 @ 9:20 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you