Burnz Review

This is my review from Burnz Review, everyone check them out!

Yvette18

Content:(A+)Awsome writer. Very good at this. Multiple entries on most days, and they are very very long, good and informative entries. I would definately reccomend checking this out out, because i plan to come back in the future and check it out...

Layout:(A+)I love the picture it makes me think its summer time, and i love how you have all of the links layed out by what they are and what they go with love this one just love it. It was made by mllesatine design first time i have ever seen this one, but its a good designer check it out.

Errors:(A+) Nada been there looked around i came i saw i conquered there are none.

Updates:(A+)Perfect writer, many double to tripple update days, and very good well thought out writings as well.

Extras:(A+)Rings, quizzes, links page, and meet me page.

Contact:(A+)Aim, E-mail, notes, and book.

Navigation:(A+) Easy as apple pie. Or at least thats what i think they say. In other words it means this was a very easy simple one...

Total: (100% A+)

Codeman's thoughts: Really like this one, and love the layout makes me think of summer fun...Remember to reccomend us to all of your friends, and we are still looking for more reviewers to apply..

I will be back later!


said Michelle on 2002-12-08 @ 12:17 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you