Studying for Finals

Hey everyone, sorry that I did not update last night, had nothing very exciting. Well actually I had something to talk about, but I was too lazy to write.

Well after all of the pressure from my friends, I have finally downloaded the program Kazaa, so I'm downloading music like crazy. Mind you, I have so many cd's but the older music, the good songs that I dont have on cd are the ones that I'm downloading. It's very addicting, because I"m coming up with so many songs to download. That's what I was doing last night, was downloading songs. My downloads took forever. They are much faster today, I guess because everyone is off because it is finals week.

Hey don't get me wrong. I have not been sitting on my computer all day doing nothing. I actually studied chemistry for like 2 and a half hours today. I'm not stressing so much because my finals are spread out, so I'm able to study for them one at a time. I'm praying that I do well enough to keep my g.p.a. up. I just have to wait and see what happens.

OH yeah, Angel comes on tonight. It has been 2 weeks, very anxious to see how it goes.

At midnight, we are having what is called midnight breakfast. We always have on each quarter the day before finals start. It's pretty fun, and helpful if you are hungry too.

Ummm, oh yeah I finally called and talked to Duane last night. I called pretty late, I actually woke him up. I felt bad until I remembered that he called me at like 1 in the morning. We talked for about 2 hours; don't worry,I used my calling card. There was no way in heck that I would call Ohio and talk for two hours long distance. That would be a major bill. We had good conversation, but he was like trying to stay awake for me, and he was hungry. I kept telling him to go eat something but he wouldn't until he got off the phone with me.

Well all of my peeps I have to go, see ya laters!

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2002-12-08 @ 7:49 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you