Studying some more Plus Work

Hey I never update this late in the day, but since there is no more classes this week, just finals, so I have some time on my hands. I have been studying for chemistry, and I wonder if it will make any difference. Oh well, I will do my best, all I can hope for.

I Have to work today and don't want to. I hate working during finals week because everyone is here. Oh well, It's work. But I dont' get paid until January, and my check will probably be like 100 bucks. But oh well, it's money and I'm not complaining.

My goal is to finish studying for chapter 5 and start chapter 4 after I get off of work. I should have studied longer than I have today. I only studied for a like an hour and a half, but of just doing problems back to back makes the brain tired a little. I think I'm going to take a shower before work because I feel dirty, I'm not a smelly girl, I have taken a shower in the last week, I just feel dirty. Uhh, I guess I'll be getting on, I have nothing else to talk about, nothing on my mind, I might be back later though!

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2002-12-09 @ 2:17 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you