Studying again!

Man I just got off work like 30 minutes ago and am I tired. Oh well, I will have to fight the urge for me to go to sleep because I have to study some more for chemistry.

I was happy because tonight the Billboard Music Awards aired, and I just caught Justin Timberlake's performance of "Cry Me a River". It was good. He broke his foot, so all he did was sit there. It was cool because he had a whole little orchestra and a black choir in his performance. He also looked older because he is growing a beard or something to affect. I like him better with his baby face, but I guess he wants to change his image a little.

I think I need to eat breakfast more often. I was at work, and I suddenly felt so sick. I got a bad headache. I was on the verge of asking if I could leave early, but I did not want to leave my other coworker hanging. Yeah, anyways I think it was because I did not have any energy. I eat lunch, but that is it besides dinner of course. I don't eat breakfast, so my body does not have anything to get energry from. Believe me this does not feel too good. I have to get my lazy butt out of bed to eat the most important meal of the day.

But hey gotta go study see ya around!

~Michelle~

"Everything written about me by the prophets will come true." Luke 22:37


said Michelle on 2002-12-09 @ 9:22 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you