Chemistry Final Tommorow!

My chemistry final is tommorow afternoon, and I'm really nervous about it. I have put lot's of time toward this test, but I wonder if I will do okay on it. My friends have really been pushing me to study because I have been getting tired of studying for it. I hope that I have not overstudied for this test because that would really suck. I still have review a little before I go to bed.

This final is going to have 60 questions on it and it will be multiple choice. That kind of scares me because this professor will obviously make these questions very long, like it is a free response question. Oh well, I'm not going to stress about it. I Have prepared for this final as best that I could, now all I can do is my best.

Hmm what else, oh yeah I have to work tommorow and thursday night. Ugh, two night in a row. That sucks because I have my economics final friday and my calc final on sat. I will have to cram in between my work time to study for them. I should have started studying like a week ago, so I would not be in this mess. Oh well, I'm here now so I have to deal with it.

Hmm I have nothing else to talk about or to discuss, so I guess I will review for a little bit and then go to bed. I need a full night's sleep and have to eat breakfast so I can concentrate on my test tommorow. Wish me luck everyone!

~Michelle~

"Nothing is impossible with God." Luke 1:37


said Michelle on 2002-12-10 @ 8:01 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you