One down two to go!

I took my chemistry final today. Man am I relieved. I actually think that I did okay. I'm not going to get my hopes all high and say that I did very well, and then get my score and it being horrible, because when I do that it always bites me in the ass.

I had to work tonight too, so I'm tired. My shift went okay, kind of busy tonight because it is finals, and everyone is still in the dorms. I have to work tommorow night too, and study for two more finals. My econ one being on friday, and my calculus one being on saturday. So I have to get up early tommorow. Ugh, I keep telling myself that it is only like two more days and then it will be all over, but it is so hard.

So I got a call from my sister this morning telling me that my mother is getting ill again. She suffers from a mental illness called Bi-Polar Disorder, and certain things cause her to go backwards. She has been doing well for almost a year no, but she has gotten really depressed now. She is on medication, but then she gets where she cannot sleep, or she has no appetite. My mother is a good person, I often wonder why can't she just have a good life like everyone else. But then I remember it is due to the fact that a chemical imbalance in the brain causes her up and down days. But my mother is a strong person, she just needs support and some love. Pray for mother will you guys?

So I got to talk to someone really cool last night. He is from diaryland. His name is pat. I read his whole diary. He is from canada, and he is really cool. Go check out his diary everyone! patw-21. So yeah we talked for a bit, and I got him into the 100 top diary site. He asked me to right a bit of a description of him under 25 words. He liked it. I was stoked, because I just wrote about him through my eyes, from what I got from his diary. He said it was perfect. I hope I get to talk to him again sometime because he is one cool kat. Well anyways gotta go to bed early, so I can get ready for my day of studying!

~Michelle~

"Worship the Lord your God; serve only him." Matthew 4:10


said Michelle on 2002-12-11 @ 9:04 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you