Economics Tommorow!

Tommorow is my economics final. I'm too nervous about I think I will do okay. What I"m mostly worried about is calculus. Oh well can only do my best.

My day of consisted of studying for economics and work. Work went okay, my shift went pretty fast. But I spilled beet juice all over my white canvas sketchers. It surely will not come out, oh well it's time for some new shoes anyways. I tried a drink that my friend at work made up. It's sierra mist and apple juice. It was really good. I showed someother friends of mine, and they sayed it looked like "fizzy piss" My friend Ashling tried it and she said it indeed tasted like "fizzy piss" but how do they know what piss tastes like? Lol, it was funny though, you had to be there.

Hey yo, I gotta go, hey that rhymed. I have to go study some more for this econ exam tommorow, I hope to kick ass on it, well not kick ass, but do well on it.

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2002-12-12 @ 9:08 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you