2 down, one to go

So yeah I have one more final to go and them I"m freeeeee! Yeah my econ went okay, although there was some pretty tough questions on the final. It's like the professor just pulled the questions out of his ass or something.

So yeah Brianna and Rafaal left for home already. I'm the only one left, and actually I'm kind of lonely. I still have to study for my calculus final, so I will probably be studying in the morgue. I will probably begin after dinner and go on until 1am, by then I should be finished. If I'm done by then, I will just say screw it, there is no way that I will be able to learn anymore material. I will just take the final, do the best that I can, and that will be that.

Man I wish that I could have went home like everyone else. True, I'm not the only person left on my hall, but I feel so lonely. I called my friend Ashling, but she was not answering her phone. I don't know if she had a final today or not. I think she did though.

So yeah I was told that Rafaal thinks that I don't like her. I dont know why. I have not done anything mean to her, but for a reason unknown to me, she thinks I do not like her. OH well, I think that I will have to talk to her about that when we get back from break.

I was going to say something else but I forgot what I was about to say. That is what only two to four hours of sleep, a final and having to study for another final will do to you.

Oh yeah, turns out I won't be at home until Sunday. So I will be spending the night at Victoria's Apt. I will be meeting her new boyfriend too. We will probably watch spider man and do a little drinking. Hanging out sounds like a fun way to unwind from these stupid finals.

Hey kiddies, I have to go study for calculus. I might be back later on tonight though.

~Michelle~

"When we are utterly hopeless, Christ came just at the right time and died for us sinners." Romans 5:6


said Michelle on 2002-12-13 @ 4:00 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you