No Studying done for me.

Yeah I know that I was supposed to be studying for my calculus final, but I gave up. I did not give up because I did not know what I was doing. I actually understood somewhat what I was supposed to do, but I'm lacking sleep and I cannot concentrate on the material. The material wass moving across the pages, and it was getting blurry. Now how can someone study in that condition. It is just a waste of time.

I was contemplating of not just going to my calculus final. I mean I don't thik I will pass the class anyway. I bombed both of my midterms, but I did pretty well on my discussion quizzes. I don't know if that helps any. But then I got to thinking, that if I did have some sort of chance that I can pull off a D, then I might as well try. Because in the end I might feel very guilty if I dont. Then all of the time I spent going to those stupid lectures and discussions would of been a waste of my 10 weeks. Actually my friends Ashling and Scott persuaded me. Oh yeah John also gave me a little pep talk about it. Thanks you guys! So everyone, I gotta go to sleep, even if it is only like 830. I think I might beable to get some sleep because it is only me in the room. Some peace and quiet. I can also sleep naked if I want, but I think it is a little cold for that.

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2002-12-13 @ 8:19 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you