Home at Last!

Hey everyone!

Sorry everyone that I did not update yesterday after my calculus final. I did not have time because I had to finish packing up my stuff and cleaning my room before I had to leave.

So just to let you guys know how I did on the test, I did crappy. Maybe I got partial credit on some of the problems, but for most of the part, the test was atrocious. It was good that his test was the same as his mock final, just numbers changed around, but he still used ugly numbers. Yes my friends, that final totally raped my in butt, and I took it like a woman! But hey so glad that my quarter is done, and that I can relax for the next two weeks.

So yeah I went to my friend's house last night. She took me home this morning on her way to her home in San Diego. I got to meet her new boyfriend, and he is really cool. We drank last night, nothing major just like lemonade and vodka and some orange pineapple drink with vodka. They were both really good. We were planning to watch Spiderman, but by the time we got around me and my friend were both really sleepy. So we just crashed.

Now onto what I did today. Absolutely nothing! It really felt great. I'm going to watch the movie Anastasia later on tonight. I just think that that is just the most cutest movie ever, eventhough people complain about the facts in the movie being wrong.

Oh yeah, my economics final was finally posted. It was out of 68 points and I got 47, which is a 69%. So close to a C. The average was a 48, so I'm happy because I'm really on the curve. I just hope that I get atleast a C in this class because this class was hard.

Well anyway, gotta go back to doing absolutely nothing!

Michelle


said Michelle on 2002-12-15 @ 5:16 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you