Review-World Review

Yay finally got a review back. It is from review-world, and here it was what they said about me:

Content:(30/30) Well this is my new thing i start off every one of these with my thoughts about the writer. This one is one of my favorite reads so far, and i'm going to list some of my fav entries for you. To start off with we have an entry about a night out with friends and going to see Harry Potter , and then describing the chaios before the movie trying to get all the friends togethor to go. This entry may be a short one, but its great. Its about her first day back in Class, and how much books cost. $174 for one book dam glad i dont have to deal with that until next year cuz i'mma be broke when this comes about in my life.

Layout:(25/25)This is one of the coolest layouts i have ever seen. Its very up lifting, and very tropica. It makes you want to go to the beach and just stay forever and never return. It was made by Mllesatine. This isnt a big designer, seems to be just a friend that made one for a friend, but mllesatine i give you good props, this is an awesome layout.

Updates:(11/10)WoW! This one is one of the greats, many days have 2 to 3 to even a 4th entry. These are no bad entires either, they are all long, and very well thought out, and very worth reading every last one.

Extras:(10/10)Weather pixie, site meter, imood, random surrealism generator, and a link page.

Errors:(10/10)I have totally disected this site, and I am still no closer to finding an error then when i started, so there are none.

Bonus:(5/5) You have the link back to us, and you even requested me, so i have to give you a 5 here.

Contact:(5/5) Guestbook, Notes, Aim, and Email.

Returning?:(5/5) Definately will be returning to this one, i really like this one, and i love the entries because the writing is good.

Total:101/100

Reviewed by: Codeman

Oh yeah, read my last entry if u missed it.


said Michelle on 2002-12-15 @ 6:07 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you