Lazy Bum

Yeah buddy today was a good day. Did nothing productive and it feels great to be able to do so.

So yeah I finally found out my chemistry grade online today. I so totally did not get the C that I wanted but got a D. I was suprised to learn that I did not do well on the final. I thought I did okay. I got close to 100 points, it was worth 200. I think what saved my ass from getting a F was the fact that I did so well in lab. I got 167 points out of 200 which is pretty good. I'm just glad that it is over with. I now am praying that I get a D in calculus, but I doubt that is going to happen.

I have been reading the most recent Dean Koontz novel,and for the life of me cannot remember the title of it right now. I also have to the third Harry Potter book too. I decided to switch books for the moment and read the Harry Potter book first because I am just dying read what happens next.

Oh yeah I have to complain that people are not voting for my diary in the top 100 site. They have started the counts all over again. Before the last voting ended, I had 700 hits and was number 9. That was pretty good. But currently, I'm like 25 with like 18 hits. All I'm asking is that people vote for my diary everytime they come to my site.

Oh yeah,like two days till Lord of the Rings Two Towers, and I so can't wait. I have read the books at all, and I still loved the first movie.

Oh yeah, I got another review back and will post that for my next entry.

Gotta go everyone, going to go watch Anastasia now. *wink*

Michelle


said Michelle on 2002-12-16 @ 10:20 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you