Lord of the Rings

Hey I loved my day today because I saw Lord of the Rings this morning. It was awesome. Iloved every moment of it. Sad now because I have to wait for another year to see the last one. I'm in love with Aragorn, I think he is so hot, even though he is old.

Oh yeah my fried choloe sent me an email where she had converted people's names into Quenya (Elvish)My name, which is Michelle, was translated into the name Eruve (eh-roo-vay) this name means "like god" I think that is a pretty name. Kind of cool huh? My friend and fellow roomate Brianna is hooked on learning the alphabet, and learning how to translate words. Too bad it is not a real language.

Anyhoo I gotta go, but just want to tell u all ot go out and see Lord of the Rings because it is good! Oh yeah one more thing, got my diary searched for the word pierced nipple. I thought that was funny because I do not have my nipples pierced because if they were to rip that would be very painful.


said Michelle on 2002-12-18 @ 6:05 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you