Cool Survey

Since I have no life, for this entry I have a survey for you all to read no thanks to my friend Chloe!

Ever been so drunk you blacked out? Um, well I would not exactly call it passing out.

Put a body part on fire for amusement? Ugh that is just crazy. Whoever would od that is just mentally ill.Kept a secret from everyone? Yes and it was hard too.

Have an imaginary friend? No

Wanted to hook up with a friend? no.

Had a crush on a teacher? Umm no, because most of my teachers have been female. I only like men.

Ever thought an animated character was hot?no, not really. I did think that some of the female disney characters like auriel were very pretty when I was little and wanted to look like her.

Cut your own hair? Nope!

-----------------FAVORITES-----------------

Shampoo: I'ts called Mane and Tail used on horses they sell it beautyshops. So expensive but works very good. Keeps my hair soft and shiny.

Day/Night: I'm a day person more than a night person. For instance I cannot have night classes or study at night because I will fall asleep.Summer/Winter: I like them both for different reasons. Summer = beaches and dressing in shorts.

and Winter = Christmas and my christmas break.

Favorite cartoon: When I was younger I loved Thunder Cats. When I was younger I saw Lionel at Burger King and took a picture with him.

Favorite Commercial: I dont have a favorite one.

Ice cream: butter pecan, mint and chip, rainbow sherbert

Your favorite person to talk online: I love talking to my online friend Jerawi. I also love talking to my roomate Brianna and my friend Ashling when they are on. I also love talking to people who are on my diaryland buddylist. ----------RIGHT NOW YOU ARE--------

Wearing: Blue Jeans, blue shirt, my ucr sweatshirt and my house shoes.

Hair Style: it's out and going everywhere. Drinking: kiwi strawberry shasta soda. Thinking about: Calling Duane because I have not called him in awhile Listening toThe sound of my mothers tv. Talking online with: Ramon, an online friend. Yeah I know I have a lot of those!

----------------THE LAST 24 HRS------------------

Cried: yes

Worn a skirt: no, you will never find me in a skirt.

Cleaned your room: I don't have my own room to clean..

Done laundry: No, not in the past 24 hours.

Drove a car: no

----DO YOU BELIEVE IN------------------

Your self: sometimes. But I have a low self- and trying to deal with it though.

Your friends: sure

Santa Clause: nope. stop believing when I was eight when I caught my parents putting presents underneath the christmas tree.

Tooth Fairy: No more visits, how sad.

Destiny/Fate: Unsure.

Angels: yes

Ghosts: yes UFO's: No clue

--------RIGHT NOW----------------------

Do you have a boyfriden/girlfriend? No. Like anyone? No Current Ex? no.

Who have you known the longest of your friends? My friend Christina who goes to UC Davis

Who's the weirdest? I would have to say Ashling and Brianna

Who do you go to for advice? My friends Brianna and Ashling

Who do you cry to? My mother

When do you cry the most? When people hurt me or I'm unsure of where I'm

going. Or when I'm stressed about school. I also cry when my mother is not doin well.

Worst Feeling? Feeling unloved, feeling out of control of my own life.


said Michelle on 2002-12-19 @ 6:27 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you