Just.... Stuff

Man, I cannot believe that it is the weekend already. I think that it is because we had classes today. It feels like it should be in the middle of the week or something.

So it was very hard for me to get up at 7am to go to work. For one, I was not wide enough awake for my shift. I'm sure you all want to know why, okay I will tell you. It was because my third roomate and her boyfriend were doing the hibbity early this morning. I was so mad. We have discussed this issue so many times before, but she seems not to care. I have it the worst because I"m a light sleeper, and any little noise wakes me up. I know that I'm a nice person, and I have been courteous enough to let them be alone and stuff. Take for instance, earlier this evening, I was on a phone with a friend, and my roomate asks if I have my keys. I was in the hall sitting on the floor. I reply yes, and she says ok, then she closes and bolts the door. Immediately, I'm like "not again."

Come on, how many times a day do you have to have sex. They act like a bunch of horny rabbits or something.

I think me being a nice person is also a curse because I have not yet told them how this is effecting me. Maybe I'm just a wimp, but when things bother me enough, I eventually blow up. Noone wants to see me that way, including my own mother. I don't get that way often. I think I better tell them how bad this is annoying me before I tell one of them off, and that would not be pretty.

Anyway, Ashling came back today. I was so happy to see her. Missed her over the vacation. (missed you lot's too bri.) She got me a cool thing for christmas. She got me a Harry Potter Chamber of Secrets Calendar. It is one of those rip out by day calendars. It also resembles a book. Each page has something out of the Chamber of Secrets, and the illustrations they have are very pretty. I almost dont want to tear out the pages.

I have been having a great time with my phone. I think I know my phone very well. I Have been calling people and sending text messages. I think those are fun to send. Don't worry now, I have 100 textmessages a month for 2.99. That is a good deal because if you do not have that, then they charge you 10 cents for everyone outgoing and incoming textmessage.

Man, suddenly got tired. I think I will just relax now. I may try to hook up my webcam if I'm not too lazy. I think I also might play Riven, the sequel to Myst. I have not played in awhile, I need to excercise my brain a little bit.


said Michelle on 2003-01-03 @ 7:44 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you