Gone

There has been a lot going on sine I last updated. I admit that I Have been lazy in not updating but I have my reason. *wink* Since the first day of class that I had on friday, I managed to spend over 100 bucks on four textbooks for my history class. I don't know why we have to buy four books for a class anyway. We better use all of them too, or else I will be so pissed.

I"m kind of frustrated right now. I"m trying to balance my checkbook and it wont come out right. I have to wait until my purchases clear with the bank and sometimes it takes forever. So then I Have to make sure that I do not spend too much money.

My mother just got a new car. I"m so happy for her. Now I can be able to drive it when I go home. It's a van, so I will need some pratice because I have never driven a van before.

I read a entry today of a person who had a diary on here. He killed himself a couple of days ago. I Have never read his diary before, but from other people who did, they said he was a cool person, and they loved his entries. The sad thing about it is that he had left a letter for his niece to write what happened to him. He deleted all of his entries and everything.

Man it just goes to show, that you can never take any person for granted, because one day they might not be here the next day. Make sure you tell people that you care about that you love and care about them.


said Michelle on 2003-01-05 @ 4:44 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you