Another Week, Another Dollar

yeah so another week has begun. Today did not go that bad considering that I'm all bloated and irritable. Yes ladies gentleman, I'm on my period. I was dying yesterday, but today I feel so much better.

This week is going to be a killer. I have a two part midterm in sociology. That is tuesday and thursday. Then I have these questions to do for ethnic studies which are due friday. It would not be so bad but the questions are from all three textbooks for this class. I Have to get cracking on these things.

I also have to do reading for History Class. I feel like my head is going to explode, but I know I can do it. I have to do one thing at a time, and stay focused. So with this said, I'm going tto continue doing these questions, and watch the Real World, Road Rules Battle of the Sexes show. This show is so cool.

Everyone have a goodnight, will get back to you guys tommorow.


said Michelle on 2003-01-27 @ 8:57 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you