Midterm Accomplished

I took my sociology midterm this morning. I think I did well. I finished early too. I checked my answers twice to make sure that the answers that I wanted, were marked, so I did not change many of my answers. I just pray that I did as well as I thought.

Yay, tommorow is my birthday, so happy. My birthday counter is off so it will probably say that it is my birthday later on today, but it is actually tommorow.

I'm getting any love from my readers. If you guys just even drop by my site, leave me a note or something just saying hi because I think no one likes me or my diary anymore. *sniff*

That's all for now. Other than being a little crampy, I'm not dying or anything so I will get back to u guys later.


said Michelle on 2003-02-27 @ 9:22 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you