Cramps Suck!

Yeah I feel like a total blimp right now. Ugh, It sucks too because tommorow is my birthday, and I want to dress up. But I might be too bloated to fit in my cute pants I want to wear. I just hope that the systems are not so bad tommorow.

I got an email from my stepmother this morning. My grandma, the one who is really sick, is having more surgery. This time they are operating on her left foot. They will be removing the toes that are no longer functional. I just do not understand why can't they just leave them? Is it neccessary to remove. I don't want her to go under the knife again. Her heart is bad, and it is a great risk. Well I know the Lord will take care of her, and if it is her time to go, then it's her time.

This woman is really getting up there. She has seen some stuff in her day.

I think what will help me to relax and what would lessen my cramps and discomfort is for me to go workout. I have not been in awhile, and I'm feeling the effects of not working out. My body is turning against me, with my constant back pains and stomach issues I'm having. I think I have an ulcer or something. I'm going to make a Doctor's Appt tommorow to see what is going on with me. I made an ortho appt today, so I feel like I'm making progress towards taking care of myself. The reason why I want to work also is so I can weigh myself. I want to know if I gained any weight or not. My friends who know me would just slap me for saying something like that, but I feel that I have gained something because I have been eating more lately. It's probably just my period, but oh well.

Cradle 2 the Grave comes out tommorow. Yay, I have been waiting for it to come out for awhile. My friends on the other hand are not as excited to see it as me. But I will see it by myself if I have to. I don't want to, but you have to do that sometime.

Oh, just an update. I just go word from Saiyanstar at this moment that the guy who played Mr. Rogers on Mr. Roger's Neighborhood passed away this morning. I like that show, I used to watch it everday. He will be missed. I don't know the show was so happy and everything. My favorite character was trolly, eventhough it did not talk or anything I just loved the trolly anyway.

Well I think I have rambled long enough I promise that I will be back later though, until then, peace!


said Michelle on 2003-02-27 @ 2:21 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you