Working out with Cramps is a Pain!

So yeah I went to work out like I said I was going to do. I almost just went to bed, but then I figured I should go because I have not been in such a long time. My goal was to work out for two months, but I only ended up staying an hour because I got really bad cramps so I decided to leave. Got a pretty good workout in though. I weighed myself, and comes to find out that I lost 1/2 of a pound. *lol* and here I thought that I gained some weight.

At least the weight is staying on me pretty good, not like I have lost 5 pounds or anything because that would suck. I think I need to eat more heavier foods or something. I could drink that ensure drink stuff. It makes you gain weight. My mom tried to get me on it when I was little because I would not gain any weight. My pediatrician said no because the fat cells were already in my body, and when I would get older, I would put on more weight. Well little does he know, I'm still the size of a toothpick, but not really anorexic bony or anything. I just have to change my eating habits, like eat all of my meals, and eat more than just a salad or soup for lunch.

Well I"m off now. I probably will not update anymore tonight. Might go to bed, but thinking I will read a book for awhile. Need to relax my mind for a bit because this weekend will be more homework for me.

Oh yeah would you guys pray for my mother, she is not feeling well. Her meds are not working for her illness so they might have to increase her medication to stop the depression and other nasty stuff that she has to deal with. I'm sure she will be okay though, she just has to take it one day at a time though.

Well goodnight kiddies, I'm going now. Man, have to be at work at 7 am, not very cool on my birthday huh? Well atleast I get paid tommorow, so that is plus.

Godbless, everyone!


said Michelle on 2003-02-27 @ 9:34 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you