Registering, Duaine, and more stuff

Hey everyone!

Sorry I have not updated in the last day or so. I have been kind of busy. I have been working hard on my term paper, which is due today by the way, and I finished it last night. I'm also in the process of registering for my classes. I just hope that I get into the classes that I have listed on my paper. I think I might be able to work more hours this quarter. That would be good.

I finally made a doctor's appointment for my stomach. It's on monday. I really need to get it checked out. I think it is caused my stress, but still better safe than sorry.

Duaine left for Louisiana last night. I kept missing his calls throughout the day, and plus my cell phone service was being crappy also. Cingular and T-Mobile were having troubles all day yesterday. My phone is working now, let's just hope that it stays that way.

He called me from an Alabama bustop this morning, but of course I was at class so I missed his call again. We sure will have lot's to talk about when he finally get's situated. I just hope that he does well in New Orleans because he really needs a fresh start, and I hope Louisiana can give it to him.

Hmm, my plans for this weekend are working on my history term paper which is due next friday. I need to get a good amount of it done because I need to start studying for finals which are the following week, so I'm going to be one busy person.

Oh yeah before I go, me and Brianna might get a third roomate. I just hope that we don't because that means we have to move all of our stuff around. We also will not have the extra bed in here. And plus, it will be another person that we have to get along with, and that will suck. But you never know, she might be a cool person.


said Michelle on 2003-03-06 @ 12:14 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you