So Destracted

I'm supposed to be writing a term paper for history which is due on friday. I have not even written a page yet. I have done a little reasearch and have a outline. I guess that I better than nothing. My heart is just not in it right now, and that is sad. I have a headache, and my mind is on other things, so there is no way that I can concentrate right now, so I just won't write it today. I think I will relax today, and start tommorow. I have been looking in my books, so I know what I will discuss. It's just that I need to do well in my classes this quarter, and I think that I will, but I have other things to do besides this paper. I need to start studying for my other papers.

I now have the first season of angel, and I think that I will go and watch that now. I need to try to relax because I feel that my mind is going to explode.


said Michelle on 2003-03-08 @ 12:53 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you