Laziness is a Bitch

My mother came to pick me up today. She is taking me to the Doctor tommorow. I'm kind of anxious to know what is up with my stomach. Hopefully she will say that it is just stress.

The weekend is over, and I still have not started my History Term paper. That is a damn shame. I have been starting this paper since friday, and still nothing. I don't know what my problems is, bug I need to get my mind back on my work. I can't let my mind shut down yet because it is not the end of the quarter yet. I really do not know what my deal is with this paper though. The time I spent watching Angel all day, and the time I wasted doing nothing today, I could be over half way done with this thing. That means that I will be scrambling all week to get this paper finished, and it will be crappy. Oh well, my fault huh?

Duaine called me today asking if he could read my diary. I was like, you want to read it? He said that he just got the feeling to read it. I have been telling him about it, and that I have written about him. I guess he wanted to see what I have been saying about him. He got off the phone with me, and the whole time I was wondering if I had gotten too personal talking about him, had I like put his life and situations on blast, and that if he would be upset with me. But no, he left me an offline message on yahoo messenger saying that he really appreciated about how I care and worry about him, and that he really was happy about that fact. I'm so glad about that fact, because I will never stop caring about this guy, because he is just the greatest.

It seems that my mother has told everyone in my family about Duaine because I was talking to my godmother today, and she asked me about him. She is a nurse too, because she told me to go on birth control. She thinks that when I finally meet Duaine, I'm going to have to give it up to him or something, but that is so not true. I don't think that I will give myself to someone at this point in time, but to be on the safe side, I think it will be best for me to start birthcontrol because I do not want any children at this point in my life.

And one more thing, this is for Duaine, I hope that u enjoyed reading some of my diary, hope that it was not too boring for you. It's just a place where I put down my feelings, and what is going on in my life. I don't set any high expectations or try to set expectations for anyone to enjoy my diary because it is written for me. You should really think about starting your own.


said Michelle on 2003-03-09 @ 10:00 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you