Doctor Visit

Hey Ya'll. I went to the doctor today. What a long morning I had. I got the works done. That includes physical, getting blood drawn, and other stuff. I feel so violated because I got my first papsmear done. No, I'm not embarassed to say it, its natural, but it hurt like a bitch. Since little michelle is a virgin and does not use tampoons, it was kind of uncomfortable. My doctor does not know what is wrong with my stomach. Well she knows that the gas is probably my diet, so I have to change some things around on what I eat, but the part about my stomach being larger on one side than the other is puzzling her. It is noticable too. I have been complaining about, but just have been to scared to go to the Doctor to see what it was. She definitely felt something, and could notice what I was talking about.

So now, I have to get an ultrasound down to see what this mass is. It could be that I was diagnosed with an enlarged kidney when I was younger, so because of that she wants get this ultrasound done. I just pray that is not cancer or anything. It could be a tumor that is not cancerous. If that is the case, I could get it removed, but am so scared to have surgery. Will just have to see until after I have this ultrasound. Just hope that it is approved quickly because I want to get it down to see what is wrong with me.

Please pray for me everyone, but until then, I will be on pens and needles until this stuff get's done.


said Michelle on 2003-03-10 @ 3:39 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you