My head is going to explode!

The time is drawing down to my first final. It is on friday, and I'm so anxious to get this final, better yet, all of my finals out of the way so I can go home for a week and just rest. I'm so looking forward to that. I got up early this morning, ate breakfast, did my laudry, and am reading for Sociology. I'm going to be reading for awhile. I have tons of reading to do, and I have to work tonight. My ethnic studies final is due at 3, so I feel like my brain is going to explode any moment, but I will be okay.

Tommorow I have to go to the orthodontist. Ihave to get pictures of my teeth taken to see if my insurance will pay for my retainer.I sure hope that they do because paying 400 bucks for my retainer out of my own pocket is a little expensive for me.


said Michelle on 2003-03-19 @ 11:20 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you