Whoo Hoo!

Yay, I'm so happy right now. I just turned in my ethnic studies final, and I think that I may get an A in the class. I got back my other assignments from my discussion. I got an A on second term paper. I'm so proud of myself. I think all of my hard work has payed off. I stuck it out the whole quarter with a professor who is completely wacky. Now all I have left is my history final and my sociology final. Then I can go home. I finished one chaper of my sociology reading, starting the second chapter. I have four chapters to read by saturday. Do you guys think I can do it?

My stepmother sent me some money. I got it today. She is really a sweet woman, always doing things for other people. I sure hope that I can go see my father this summer, because I really miss her.

Anyhoo, going to do a little reading before I have to go to work. So happy that this is my last day for work until I come back from spring break.


said Michelle on 2003-03-19 @ 3:47 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you