Easter Weekend

Wow, I can't believe another two days have passed since I updated. Man, how the time does fly by when you are having fun.

My hostee came yesterday. All went well. I really liked her. She was so cool. She says that she will probably attend UCR in the fall, and I hope that she does. We have decided to keep in contact with eachother. We got eachother's screenames and cells. She is really a cool girl.

Everyone on the hall is pratically gone. Since it is Easter weekend, everyone is taking off. I wish I could but I really need to study. I'm going to make sure that I do not go to bed too late so I can get up early enough to get cracking on studying. I don't believe that the year is winding down. I just have to keep myself focused so I can continue to do well.

I'm kind of lonely at the moment since my roomie went home earlier today, but I figure this is the time I can focus on my work, and get done what I need done.

I'm kind of mad at window player 9 series. Since it's a new version of wmp, and not all of the bugs are worked out, I have been having problems playing my music. It would say that the codec for a specific file could not be found, so I had to convert back to the 7.1 series which is just fine by me.

~HAPPY EASTER!~


said Michelle on 2003-04-18 @ 8:25 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you