Finished Syberia

I finished Syberia last night. That game was awesome. It was not that long, and I enjoyed all of the graphics too. The puzzles were not that hard, just made you think, and they went with the scenarios that you were in. Now, I have nothing holding me back in studying this weekend. Since I have finished this game, I can study.

Edit: I did not study like I was supposed to today. I started reading, but I could not concentrate on it. So I ended up watching movies today. Tommorow will definitely be an all day studying thing for me because my exam for religious studies is monday. I'm not too stressed out over it. I think I will do okay. As of right now, I'm waiting for my pizza order that is being resent out because I missed the call that apparently I missed about him calling to say that he was on his way and that I did not come down, but that is impossible because I was waiting for him in the dorm lobby. But I missed the pizza man's call because apparently I caught him in the distress of Brianna's answering machine message, because he said fuck you. It was funny to me, but he was probably frustrated. But anyway, I better go, need to take a shower.


said Michelle on 2003-04-19 @ 11:05 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you