Crappy Mondays

Today was a crappy day, I'm always so tired on mondays, and I do not know why.

It is finally starting to get hot. It was so dry today, that my nose started to bleed at 6 this morning. I had to run to the bathroom, and it would not stop for like 5 minutes. It bled again while I was at work cleaning up, and that really sucked. I think it might be the fact that I have not been drinking enough water also.

I had a midterm in religious studies today. I don't know how I did on it. I hate that class, so I'm not really putting to much effort in the class, and that could be bad for my grades. I also had a quiz for pyschology class to do online, but place where we take them is retarded. We have had problems with BlackBoard (that is what it is called) all day long, and it's down for maitenance at the moment. We only have a certain time limit we to take the quiz. I hope that professor gives us another chance to take it, and does not decide to count it, because if he does that, I will be really pissed because I have been reading and keeping up with his lectures in class, I understand the material, and I wanted to do well on the quiz.

Well I hope that the rest of week goes by smoothly. Chloe is coming on thursday. I can't wait because I have not seen her in awhile.

Well I guess I will finish reading chapter 8 in my pyschology book because on wednesday, we will be beginning chapter 9, and I want to get a head start reading it so I can continue to follow the professor in lecture.


said Michelle on 2003-05-19 @ 8:57 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you