Thanks

Man has this weather got me so screwed up. I have been so hungry eventhough I eat like big meals during the day, and I get so sleepy by the end of the day.

I'm talking to the person that I hosted back in like april. She came and stayed the night here at UCR and she went to one of my classes the next day. She is awesome. She has decided to come here in the fall which is cool because that means that I may get to see her and hang out with her.

I want to say thank you to all of my wonderful friends who left me gb entries. I'ts nice to know that I have friends who care about me. *sniff sniff* I know everything is going to be okay.


said Michelle on 2003-05-21 @ 8:47 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you