The Madame Chloe has Finally Arrived!

So Chloe is finally here, yay! It was so good to open the door and see her sitting in my bedroom. I have not seen her in awhile, and is a pleasure to have her here.

Right now, I'm trying to write this entry but my mind is so tired, and it's hard for me to get a thought.

Duaine called me today, and I also recieved a letter from him too.I was really happy to hear from him. He must have been reading my mind because he called me right after I was thinking about him. of course we could not talk for very long, but it was great to hear his voice. He is really concerned about me with this damn cyst that I have. I'm worried about me too, and I pray that the Lord will see me through this ordeal.

I finally register for classes tommrow. I just hope that I can get to everyone that I want to take, at the times that I have planned out.

As of right now, Brianna, Anna, Chloe, and my friend named Kurt went on a booze run, but alas Michelle cannot partake in this event. Alcohol could not possibly be good for me at all at this moment, and plus I'm just run down to stay up and watch the excitment of my friends in their tipsiness. I really was looking forward to seeing Chloe's little alter ego named Wispy. She comes out when Chloe is drunk, and boy is she hilarious.

Well kiddies old woman michelle is off to respond to the letter that Duaine wrote me, and to take my poor self to bed, because now I'm starting to feel really yucky.


said Michelle on 2003-05-22 @ 10:44 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you