Exciting Weekend

Sorry no update yesterday, but diaryland was acting stupid. Our trip to L.A was awesome. We went to Olvera Street, China Town, and to Universal City Walk. I have never been to those places, and I lived in california all of my life; well Southern California that is. It was a good experience, and I really needed to get out and have some fun.

Today was an eventful day for me today. I got Laundry done and some studying down also. I'm happy for myself because I have not done any studying since Chloe arrived on thursday morning. She leaves tommorow, and I will really miss her when she leaves. The time just flew by.

Me, and my friends also spent the day watching the Sex and the City, the fourth season. I did not realize how addicting that show is until today. I watched it a couple of times before, but I really enjoyed watching it today.

I talked to one of my friends from highschool today. I have not talked to Sandra for a very long time. Of course I have talked to her online plenty, but I have not heard her voice for awhile, so I gave her a call. We both were talking about grad school and what we wanted to do with our lives, and we both are still trying to figure that out. It was really great hearing her voice.

Well, I'm off to do stuff before I go to bed, since it is like past midnight, I have to get the ball rolling because I have classes tommorow which really suck. But good thing, I don't have any until 3 but I have to work at 11:30 till 2:30. Uck, oh well, not much of this stuff to put of with. Three weeks people, then I'm done for the summer.


said Michelle on 2003-05-27 @ 12:11 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you