Determination

So chloe is gone now. Man it's going to be weird without here being here. She always brings this fun prescence when she comes to visit. It always takes awhile to get over here leaving. I might not see chloe again for a whole year if I'm unable to see her during the summer before she is off to London.

So I'm updating early because I'm planning on studying for this third and final midterm for my Geoscience class. I really hate this class, I have said it times before. But I'm determined to get a better grade on this last one because I did not do well on the last one, and I need atleast a C so the bad grade can be thrown out. I know look back on the old midterms and realize that the midterms aren't that hard, it's just the fact that I do not study for them right. I hope that me reviewing the old midterms will help me on this one.

I talked to my father today, and he asked me what was going on with me, and I told him the usual stuff about school and work. I wanted to tell him that I was still talking to Duaine but I was afraid that he would yell at me. I will tell him when I"m ready, maybe after I finish finals because I do not need that added on stress right now.

I get my MRI done next week. I'm glad that it was finally approved so I can know what they are going to do after I get the results back from this test.

Well, I'm off to study. I think I that I want to get a good three hours in, studying the new material, and then going over the old material. I just hate cummulative midterms.


said Michelle on 2003-05-27 @ 6:37 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you