Stupid Third Midterm

Whew, boy this week has been rough let me tell you. I have my midterm tommorow and I better get a decent grade on it because of all of the time I have been studying for it. But with my luck, I will not do as well. But I'm not going to jinx myself, but to just try best, and hope for the best.

My Uncle called me just a few minutes ago. He had called me sometime last week, but I forgot to call him back. He was calling and checking on my and my predicament. I told him that everything is going okay, and that I have not had any pain from the cyst at all this week, which I"m very happy about. I get my MRI done next week, good thing I do not need to drink any nasty barium sulfate suspension because that crap just made me really sick.

Duaine called me today, but of course I missed his call. He always manages to catch me while I'm in class or at work and I cannot answer the phone.

So there is two and a half weeks left of school, and I cannot wait.

So I'm off to study some more. Pray that I get a good grade on this midterm because I really need it so I don't like get a crummy grade for the class.


said Michelle on 2003-05-28 @ 9:08 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you