Little Dilema

I was supposed to go to a Jewish Synagogue tonight, but my friend's friend went to Synagogue without us. He is looking into services held tommrow, but get this, I'm going home tomorrow for the rest of the weekend, and my write up is due on monday, the same as my friend. I called and asked her to see if she goes could she tell me about it, and I could write about the place by what she tells me, but that would be cheating.

I rarely cheat,and I feel bad because never prosper, and it would be just like me to try and fake my write up when my T.A will ask us all to talk about our visits. That would really suck. I could just write about a church that I attended before, my T.A does not know what religion I am, but still I feel horrible for not doing my assignment.

But hey on a good note, I got a 9 out of 10 on my quiz, so that makes me happy,and I also got a letter from Duaine today, so that makes my day even better. Oh yeah, and I got paid today, which is good my check was originally 389.81 but they took 16 bucks off, so my check was 372, which is still really good. See,I guess the good things do cancel out the bad things that are going on in your life, and the good things always make you feel so much better.


said Michelle on 2003-05-30 @ 6:43 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you