Pleasant Weekend

I had a good weekend. I went to my aunt's house yesterday, because she threw a family bbq. I saw some family that I have not seen in awhile, and that made me happy. Of course I was disappointed because there was so much booze at this event, but I could not drink any of it. My Uncle's were monitoring me, to make sure that I would not sneak drinks, but I didn't. I just have to stay away from it for awhile, until this cyst is gone, but alcohol is really not good for it.

So there is two weeks of school left. We move out not this saturday, but next saturday. This year has really gone by so fast. I'm going to have to get everyone's contact information to stay in contact with them.

Well I think Im going to go hang out in my friends' room. catch you all later.


said Michelle on 2003-06-01 @ 2:40 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you