Time has run out

Yeah, so time has run out for me. No, I'm not dying or anything, what I mean by the statement is, is the fact that I have run out of time on my second visitation report which is due tommrow in my discussion which is at 3pm. I could have went to a Jewish Synagogue with my friend yesterday morning, but I went home. I wish that I was able to go, but alas I didn't. I was getting the information from my friend, but I felt bad because I was cheating off of her, and plus I could not really write about it because I was not there, and did not have the passion to make up something.

I"m the student who rarely cheats, in fact I do not cheat in things at all. I guess I just have good morals. People cheat on things all of the time, and do not get caught, and I know that if I try to cheat, I will get caught because that is they way that it goes.

We are supposed to visit a church outside our religion, and this Jewish Synagogue was my only chance, and there are no Synagogues near my school. There was apparently a Mosque, but I have heard people having bad experiences because the people are so rude to people who are outsiders so I did not want to go through that humiliation.

So alas everyone, I'm going to write on a church that I have visited before, but it's christian, but Pentecostal, which is really different from any domination of christian churches. I hope that my T.A does not make us go around the room at tell about our experiences because that would really suck. But given this is our last discussion before our final, which is next week, we better review for the final.

True, this is only worth 5 points 10% total for both visitations, but these little points count. Our miniexams are worth 15 points each, so these things count. I'm just going to risk it because it's better than turning in something than nothing, and I will just pray that my T.A. does not make us share our experiences because I'm a very bad liar it is always easy to tell when I'm lying because you can see it on my face. I guess this comes from being an honest person.


said Michelle on 2003-06-01 @ 10:40 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you